Audio Tracks by Assorted Musicians

[ Exhibition XXII: Age ]

  • Currently Playing
  • Flight Plan Zero Niner
  • by Keith Alban

Welcome to the testing phase of our until now unreleased psy-trance sounds. First we had Runway L3 now comes Flightplan Zero Niner, yet another deep and rich exploration of psy influnced and chilled waveforms. Our goal here is to achieve a feeling of intense space, altitude, melody and deep mental imagery. Thank you for taking the time to listen and please feel free to provide us with feedback on your thoughts... Greetings from the flight deck, from Keith and Sven.

# Track Name Musician
1 A deformed Mind Alejandro Soto Martinessi
2 A Moment Before The Destruction Jarno Kauppinen
3 A Muse Forgotten Steve Foust
4 Aging Elijah Doray
5 Azure Visions Dilip Rajan
6 Behind the clock Alejandro Soto Martinessi
7 Chroscendo Wiktor Öhman
8 Discovery of Light Vitaliy Zavadskyy
9 Drum -n- Space Keith Alban
10 Flight Plan Zero Niner Keith Alban
11 Freakshow Alejandro Soto Martinessi
12 It's All About You (ft. Angelica Ahrens) Ted Yavuzkurt
13 Jah vibe Lionel Charpentier
14 Lucid Adventure Jarno Kauppinen
15 Mindscapes Ben White
16 Still Life Jarno Kauppinen
17 The Digital Rainforest - Intro* Keith Alban
18 The Raven Dilip Rajan
19 Toy Soldiers Tobias Peterson
20 UV Edgar Navarro